Our People

The Progressive Democrats Parliamentary Party comprises 13 Oireachtas members – eight TDs and five senators. The Party has two seats at the cabinet table – Tanaiste and Minister for Health and Children, Mary Harney TD, and Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform, Michael McDowell. In addition, the Progressive Democrats have two Ministers of State – Tom Parlon at the Department of Finance and Tim O’Malley at the Department of Health and Children.

  • Party Leader
  • Ministers
  • Ministers

  • TDs
  • Senators
  • senators

  • Local Area Representatives
  • HQ Staff
  • Communications Team
  • Councillor
  • Town Councillor
  • National Executive Members